NOMe-IoT 2011 Workshop


General Chairs

Harold Liu, Alexander Kroener,
Chris Speed, Pan Hui

Technical Chairs

Fahim Kawsar, Wenjie Wang, Boris Brandherm,
Dan Wang, Thomas Ploetz, Michael Schneider

Technical Vice Chairs

Jens Haupert, Peter Stephan

Local Chair

Qi Yu

Publicity Chairs

Erwu Liu

Submissions have to be made via the easychair conference system. Please follow the format and submission guidelines given in the "Call" section.

Direct link to workshop's easychair page


NOMe-IoT 2011 is held at Beijing, China on September 18, 2011 in conjunction with Ubicomp 2011.

Ubicomp 2011 conference